Surveying Advisory Council

Surveying Advisory Council

The purpose of the industrial advisory council is to contribute to the growth and strength of the program by meeting to discuss the progress and problems the program may have and to suggest solutions. This is accomplished by periodically meeting to review program offerings and course content to ensure that the current and future needs of the profession are being met.

The industrial advisory council is composed of the following industrial representatives:

Chairman: John Fuehrer  (

Secretary: Adam Crews  (

Joe Dolan  (

Frank Lenik  (

Matt Warner  (

Scott Reeser (

Matthew Boozer (

Theresa Damiani (

Dave Doyle (

Chuck Ghilani (