Administrative Offices

Dial 911

Penn State Wilkes-Barre Office Listings
Office Phone Location Contact
Main # and Campus Closings 570.675.2171
Chancellor’s Office 570.675.9265 H-204 Lynda Goldstein, Interim Chancellor
Academic Affairs 570.675.9252 H-202 Lynda Goldstein, Interim Chief Academic Officer
Admissions 570.675.9238 M-123 Janine Becker, Director
Advising 570.675.9217 M-104 Heather Paris, Advising Manager
Alumni Relations 570.675.9228 H-213 Jackie Warnick-Piatt,
Alumni Relations & Stewardship Officer
Athletics 570.675.9262 ARB-119N Scott Miner, Director
Bookstore 570.675.9230 SC Diane Hoyt-Green, Manager
Budget and Finance 570.675.9239 H-109 Kimberly Bogdan, Director of Finance
Bursar 570.675.9289 H-110 Emily Glodzik, Bursar/Financial Assistant
Business Services 570.675.9244 H-113 Vinelle Johnson, Administrative Assistant
Career Services 570.675.9124 SFC-121 Maureen Ciliberto, Coordinator
Continuing Education 570.675.9253 H-209 Jane Ashton, Director
Development/Giving 570.675.9228 H-213 Jackie Warnick-Piatt,
Alumni Relations & Stewardship Officer
Financial Aid 570.675.9242 M-124 Diana Coslett, Coordinator
Human Resources 570.450.3174 H-112 Lorrie Deffley, Regional HR Representative
Information Technology 570.675.9153 T-5 Caroline Chronowski, Director
Library 570.675.9295 AC-L Jennie Knies, Head Librarian
Maintenance & Operations 570.675.9244 H-113 Vinelle Johnson, Administrative Assistant
Police & Public Safety 570.675.9223 H-111A Dale Osenbach, Eastern District Commander
Registrar 570.675.9233 M-122 Stephanie Andaloro, Assistant Registrar
Strategic Communications 570.675.9269 H-203 Jennifer Henniges,
Strategic Communications Coordinator
Student Affairs 570.675.9279 H-101 Wanda Ochei, Director
Webmaster 570.675.9185 T-8 Susan Hay, Webmaster

Building Key

ARB = Athletics & Recreation Building
SC = Student Commons
H = Hayfield House
AC-L = Nesbitt Academic Commons Library
M = Murphy Student Services Center
T = Center for Technology
S = Science Building
SFC = Struthers Family Career Services Center